Sidney Licht Lecture Announced!

ISPRM News Icon

The Sidney Licht Lecture Award is given every year to a physiatrist who has made consistent contributions to the international advancement of PM&R, this year's honoree is:


Naomi Lynn Gerber, MD


Director for research, Fairfax Inova Medicampus, Inova Health System

Professor, George Mason University


Hear her talk on the "Negative Functional Impact of Metabolic Syndrome and Obesity" on Monday, March 9th, just before the Closing Ceremony.

Are you ready to join our global community of physiatry and rehabilitation experts at ISPRM 2020, the joint ISPRM World Congress and AAP Annual Meeting? Discover our impressive speakers, groundbreaking educational sessions, exciting networking events, and much more.

View Online Schedule
Visualizar el Programa Preliminar en Español