ISPRM 2022 Pre-meeting: Assembly of Individual Members

Are you an ISPRM Individual member (who pays annual dues or is member through an affiliated National Society)?

Then you are invited to join us on Sunday May 29th 9:00 AM Eastern standard time (1:00 PM GMT/ 3:00 PM CEST) and learn more about:

  1. What is the Assembly of Individual Members (AIM)?
  2. What are the Benefits of ISPRM Membership?
  3. 2022 Elections & opportunities at the ISPRM AIM Meeting in Lisbon – Tuesday, July 5th at 5:30-6:30 PM
  4. Proposal to create the ”AIM Operational Efficiency Task Force

The meeting will be conducted by the AIM Chair, Prof. Bryan O’Young.

MEETING SLIDES AVAILABLE HERE.

Join us and ask questions!

When it’s time access this link:

https://aimitalysrl.my.webex.com/aimitalysrl.my/j.php?MTID=m4721e06f448d12ded41ee6af05f9ac1c

Questions or need assistance?

Email us at isprmmembership@aimgroup.eu

Click below to save this to your calendar:

ISPRM Announcements

[ess_grid alias="isprm-announcements"]

PRM News Worldwide

[recent_posts count="3" no_image="true" orientation="vertical" category="other-prm-news-worldwide"]

Responses